
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Maplebear Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/maplebear-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CART
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:27.427561+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Maplebear Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsChief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chair of the Board of Directors
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CART 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CART 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CART 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CART 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Vice President of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) key executivesApr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Instacart (Maplebear) DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:27.427561+00:00
