
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Meritage Homes CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/meritage-homes-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: MTH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T14:35:58.198425+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Meritage Homes CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Corporate Operations and Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833079-26-000098Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833079-26-000098Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833079-26-000098Apr 7, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833079-26-000098Apr 7, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833079-26-000098Apr 7, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833079-26-000098Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mth-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833079-26-000098Apr 7, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T14:35:58.198425+00:00
