
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MIDDLEBY Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/middleby-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MIDD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MIDDLEBY Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation key executivesApr 24, 2026
Group President of business operations in Asia
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Technology & Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation key executivesApr 24, 2026
General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MIDD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation key executivesApr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Middleby Corporation DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00

