
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MILLERKNOLL, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/millerknoll-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MLKN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:01.80734+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MILLERKNOLL, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLKN 10-K executive officersJul 21, 2025
Chief Creative and Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000066382-26-000143Aug 28, 2026
Group President, MillerKnoll
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLKN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Global Retail
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000066382-26-000143Aug 28, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000066382-26-000143Aug 28, 2026
Interim Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000066382-26-000143Aug 28, 2026

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLKN 10-K executive officersJul 21, 2025
President, North America Contract
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000066382-26-000143Aug 28, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000066382-26-000143Aug 28, 2026
Chief Strategy and Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLKN 10-K executive officersJul 21, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mlkn-20260828.htmAug 28, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:01.80734+00:00


