
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MINERALS TECHNOLOGIES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/minerals-technologies-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: MTX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:53.225961+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MINERALS TECHNOLOGIES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsGroup President, Engineered Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039205Apr 2, 2026
Group President, Consumer & Specialties
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039205Apr 2, 2026
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039205Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Finance and Treasury, and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039205Apr 2, 2026
Vice President, Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTX 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Strategy and M&A
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039205Apr 2, 2026
Vice President, Corporate Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTX 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTX 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039205Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261325-1_def14a.htmApr 2, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:53.225961+00:00

