
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/monte-rosa-therapeutics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: GLUE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:23.507277+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsNamed Executive Officer / Director Nominee
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLUE DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLUE DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLUE DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLUE DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLUE DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLUE DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Chief Business and Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
Chief Business and Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLUE DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLUE DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glue-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glue-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glue-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glue-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glue-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glue-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-191439Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glue-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:23.507277+00:00
