
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NACCO INDUSTRIES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nacco-industries-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:50.075894+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NACCO INDUSTRIES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsSenior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
Senior Vice President and Controller and Principal Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NC 10-K executive officersMar 4, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of NNRC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NC 10-K executive officersMar 4, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
Senior Vice President - Finance and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NC 10-K executive officersMar 4, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000789933-26-000087Mar 31, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:50.075894+00:00

