
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NBT BANCORP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nbt-bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: NBTB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:45:49.318964+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NBT BANCORP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Risk and Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013237Apr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013237Apr 6, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and President of NBT Bank, N.A.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013237Apr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and President of Wealth Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013237Apr 6, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013237Apr 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013237Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013237Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013237Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20059955x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:45:49.318964+00:00
