
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NCR Atleos Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ncr-atleos-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NATL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:45:46.769627+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NCR Atleos Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NATL 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NATL 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A natl-20240401.htmApr 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A natl-20240401.htmApr 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A natl-20240401.htmApr 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A natl-20240401.htmApr 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A natl-20240401.htmApr 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-039425Apr 3, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:45:46.769627+00:00
