
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Nkarta, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nkarta-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: NKTX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:57.414621+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Nkarta, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsPresident
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NKTX 10-K executive officersMar 25, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
Chief Medical Officer and Head of Research and Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064125x1_def14a.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064125x1_def14a.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064125x1_def14a.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064125x1_def14a.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064125x1_def14a.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064125x1_def14a.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016403Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064125x1_def14a.htmApr 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:57.414621+00:00
