
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NOVARTIS AG
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/novartis-ag
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- SIX: NOVN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:47:39.571048+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NOVARTIS AG.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsChief Strategy & Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
President, Biomedical Research
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, Global Health and Swiss Country Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Chief People & Organization Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, Development, and Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Chief Audit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
President, US
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Executive CommitteeSep 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Novartis AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:47:39.571048+00:00
