
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NOVAVAX INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/novavax-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: NVAX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-14T14:36:15.725755+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NOVAVAX INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026

Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NVAX DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NVAX DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026

Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NVAX DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NVAX DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 14, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nvax-20260427.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nvax-20260427.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nvax-20260427.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nvax-20260427.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nvax-20260427.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nvax-20260427.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nvax-20260427.htmApr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027328Apr 27, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-14T14:36:15.725755+00:00
