
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
nVent Electric plc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nvent-electric-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NVT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for nVent Electric plc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsExecutive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc key executivesMay 1, 2026

Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NVT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
President of Electrical Connections
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief HR Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NVT 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
President of EMEA & APAC
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc key executivesMay 1, 2026
President of Systems Protection
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Vice President of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc key executivesMay 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- nVent Electric plc DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00


