
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
OCEANEERING INTERNATIONAL INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oceaneering-international-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: OII
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for OCEANEERING INTERNATIONAL INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
15 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000073756-26-000073Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000073756-26-000073Apr 2, 2026
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Offshore Projects Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026

Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000073756-26-000073Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Integrity Management and Digital Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Subsea Robotics
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000073756-26-000073Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000073756-26-000073Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Manufactured Products
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Aerospace and Defense Technologies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OII 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000073756-26-000073Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000073756-26-000073Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A oii-20260331.htmApr 2, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00

