
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Okta, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/okta-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: OKTA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Okta, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Senior Vice President of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Chief Security Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
President & Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Executive Vice President of Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Co-Founder, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc key executivesMay 10, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Okta Inc DEF 14A 2025-05-08May 8, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00

