
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ONITY GROUP INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/onity-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ONIT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:30.796235+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ONITY GROUP INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Originations and Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk and Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Company Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Servicing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 23, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 23, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 23, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 23, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 23, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 23, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-016598Apr 14, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:30.796235+00:00
