
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
OP Bancorp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/op-bancorp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: OPBK
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:46:30.336153+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for OP Bancorp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 16, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company and the Bank (through June 30, 2025)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 16, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer of the Company and the Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPBK DEF 14A executive officersApr 16, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- OP Bancorp DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- OP Bancorp DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- OP Bancorp DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- OP Bancorp DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- OP Bancorp DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- OP Bancorp DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- OP Bancorp DEF 14A 2026-04-16Apr 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:46:30.336153+00:00
