
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
OPPENHEIMER HOLDINGS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oppenheimer-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: OPY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:01.80734+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for OPPENHEIMER HOLDINGS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- OPY DEF 14A executive officersMar 13, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261410-3_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261410-3_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261410-3_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261410-3_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261410-3_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261410-3_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-027365Mar 13, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:01.80734+00:00
