
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ORRSTOWN FINANCIAL SERVICES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/orrstown-financial-services-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ORRF
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-12T21:31:39.533598+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ORRSTOWN FINANCIAL SERVICES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsSenior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Market President (Maryland Region)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A orrf-20260327.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-021726Mar 27, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-12T21:31:39.533598+00:00
