
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PDF SOLUTIONS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pdf-solutions-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: PDFS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:53.225961+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PDF SOLUTIONS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President, Finance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-013857Apr 29, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-013857Apr 29, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PDFS 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-013857Apr 29, 2026
Executive Vice President, Products and Solutions and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PDFS 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Products and Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-013857Apr 29, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pdfs20260410_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-013857Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-013857Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-013857Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pdfs20260410_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-013857Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pdfs20260410_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pdfs20260410_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1992
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pdfs20260410_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pdfs20260410_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pdfs20260410_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:53.225961+00:00
