
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PennyMac Financial Services, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pennymac-financial-services-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PFSI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:50.727255+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PennyMac Financial Services, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsSenior Managing Director and Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
Senior Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026

Director, President and Chief Mortgage Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PFSI DEF 14A executive officersApr 20, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
Senior Managing Director, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
President and Chief Mortgage Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
Senior Managing Director and Chief Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
Senior Managing Director and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
Senior Managing Director and Chief Enterprise Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d14811ddef14a.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d14811ddef14a.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-164086Apr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d14811ddef14a.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d14811ddef14a.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d14811ddef14a.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d14811ddef14a.htmApr 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d14811ddef14a.htmApr 20, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:50.727255+00:00
