
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PERDOCEO EDUCATION Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/perdoceo-education-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: PRDO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:53.225961+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PERDOCEO EDUCATION Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsSenior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President—Colorado Technical University
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President—American InterContinental University System
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President—Campus Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President—American InterContinental University System
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PRDO 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prdo-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prdo-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prdo-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prdo-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prdo-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prdo-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-149814Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A prdo-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:53.225961+00:00
