
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PHOTRONICS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/photronics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: PLAB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-12T21:31:27.738558+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PHOTRONICS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, Strategic Planning
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, IC Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Manager of FPD Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A n5545_x1-def14a.htmFeb 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A n5545_x1-def14a.htmFeb 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A n5545_x1-def14a.htmFeb 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A n5545_x1-def14a.htmFeb 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001539497-26-000750Feb 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A n5545_x1-def14a.htmFeb 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A n5545_x1-def14a.htmFeb 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A n5545_x1-def14a.htmFeb 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A n5545_x1-def14a.htmFeb 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-12T21:31:27.738558+00:00
