
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PLUG POWER INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/plug-power-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: PLUG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-18T04:45:49.744186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PLUG POWER INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsNamed Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PLUG DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Chief Strategy Officer and General Manager EMEA Region
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-052851Apr 30, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-052851Apr 30, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PLUG DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-052851Apr 30, 2026
Chief Financial Officer, Chief Accounting Officer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-052851Apr 30, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-052851Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm252490-3_def14a.htmJun 9, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm252490-3_def14a.htmJun 9, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-052851Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm252490-3_def14a.htmJun 9, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-052851Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm252490-3_def14a.htmJun 9, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm252490-3_def14a.htmJun 9, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm252490-3_def14a.htmJun 9, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm252490-3_def14a.htmJun 9, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-18T04:45:49.744186+00:00
