
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
POWER INTEGRATIONS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/power-integrations-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: POWI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:55.749156+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for POWER INTEGRATIONS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsVice President, Worldwide Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833640-26-000065Apr 21, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POWI 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833640-26-000065Apr 21, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- POWI 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
Interim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833640-26-000065Apr 21, 2026
Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833640-26-000065Apr 21, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833640-26-000065Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A powi-20260413xdef14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A powi-20260413xdef14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A powi-20260413xdef14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A powi-20260413xdef14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833640-26-000065Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A powi-20260413xdef14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A powi-20260413xdef14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A powi-20260413xdef14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A powi-20260413xdef14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000833640-26-000065Apr 21, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:55.749156+00:00
