Company overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

The Procter & Gamble Company, commonly referred to as P&G, is a global enterprise that supplies a broad spectrum of branded consumer products to markets worldwide. The company's operations are divided into five main business divisions: Beauty; Grooming; Health Care; Fabric & Home Care; and Baby, Feminine & Family Care. The Beauty segment offers an assortment of hair care products, including conditioners, shampoos, styling aids, and treatments, under popular names like Head & Shoulders, Herbal Es

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
PROCTER & GAMBLE Co
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
OH
Inspect source
Sector
Consumer Staples
Inspect source
Industry
Household Products
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NYSE: PGcurrentEvidence
Effective
Mar 4, 1957
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 12, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

11 public records
AS
Andre Schulten

Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
BP
Balaji Purushothaman

Chief Human Resources Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Gary A. Coombe portrait
Gary A. Coombe

Chief Executive Officer - Grooming

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Jennifer L. Davis portrait
Jennifer L. Davis

Chief Executive Officer - Health Care

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Jon Moeller portrait
Jon Moeller

Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MF
Ma. Fatima D. Francisco

Chief Executive Officer - Baby, Feminine and Family Care

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MS
Marc S. Pritchard

Chief Brand Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
RA
R. Alexandra Keith

Chief Executive Officer - Beauty and Executive Sponsor for Corporate Sustainability

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SR
Sundar Raman

Chief Executive Officer - Fabric and Home Care

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SS
Susan Street Whaley

Chief Legal Officer and Secretary

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
VA
Victor Aguilar

Chief Research, Development and Innovation Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

22 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Investors & capital

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Ecosystem

Published relationships and related records.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Andre Schulten

Open Andre Schulten profile →

Andre Schulten: Chief Financial Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-05

  • PG executive roster source · source URL not published
Andre SchultenAndre SchultenB. Marc AllenB. Marc AllenBalaji PurushothamanBalaji PurushothamanBrett BiggsBrett BiggsChristine McCarthyChristine McCarthyChristopher Kempcz…Christopher KempczinskiCraig ArnoldCraig ArnoldDaniel JimenezDaniel JimenezDeb BiggsDeb BiggsDebra LeeDebra LeeFrancesca BoniniFrancesca BoniniGary A. CoombeGary A. CoombeProcter & Gamble

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Basis

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:5f49d346-a995-4f3a-9a3b-ffc90ab11d14
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
canonical_identity
Last reviewed
Sep 5, 2026

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-04)

Supports Official website.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
SEC filing
Last reviewed
Aug 29, 2026