
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/prudential-financial
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PFH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:48:02.226084+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Prudential Financial.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public records
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PFH 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PRH 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer, PGIM
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of U.S. Businesses
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PFH 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of Global Technology and Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PFH 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PFH 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PFH 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PRH 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Prudential Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:48:02.226084+00:00
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:48:56Z









