
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
QNB CORP.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qnb-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- OTC: QNBC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:48:47.285163+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for QNB CORP..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer and Chief Retail Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Retail Officer and Chief Business Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QNBC DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QNBC DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1993
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A qnbc-20260427.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-194037Apr 30, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:48:47.285163+00:00
