
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Quad/Graphics, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/quad-graphics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: QUAD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:46:22.953722+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Quad/Graphics, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsVice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QUAD 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001481792-26-000082Apr 10, 2026
General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, and Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001481792-26-000082Apr 10, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001481792-26-000082Apr 10, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QUAD 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001481792-26-000082Apr 10, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QUAD 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Head of Agency Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001481792-26-000082Apr 10, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QUAD 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QUAD 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Client Strategy and Integration Officer, President of Quad Agency Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QUAD 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001481792-26-000082Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A quad-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A quad-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A quad-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A quad-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A quad-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A quad-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001481792-26-000082Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A quad-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A quad-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:46:22.953722+00:00
