Back to Company Profile
Alpha

Alpha Profiles · Company Profile

RALPH LAUREN CORP

Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ralph-lauren-corp

Ralph Lauren Corporation logo
Entity
Public listing published
Primary listing
NYSE: RL
Verification
Partially verified
Last reviewed
2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00

Overview

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Ralph Lauren Corporation.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

6 public records
David Lauren portrait
David Lauren

Chief Branding and Innovation Officer, Strategic Advisor to the CEO, and Vice Chairman of the Board

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
HA
Halide Alagöz

Chief Product Merchandising Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JP
Justin Picicci

Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Patrice Louvet portrait
Patrice Louvet

President and Chief Executive Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Ralph Lauren portrait
Ralph Lauren

Executive Chairman and Chief Creative Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
RR
Robert Ranftl

Chief Operating Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
RL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

12 public records

Source record

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary

Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00

RALPH LAUREN CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-05-21)

Supports Official website

Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:29:40Z

Generated 2026-09-13T14:04:01.788Z

Data as of 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00

https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ralph-lauren-corp