
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
RAYONIER INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/rayonier-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: RYN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:40.89841+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for RAYONIER INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, Wood Products
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RYN 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Senior Vice President, Real Estate Development and President of Raydient
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RYN 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Resource Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RYN 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RYN 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ryn-20260401.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ryn-20260401.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ryn-20260401.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ryn-20260401.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ryn-20260401.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ryn-20260401.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ryn-20260401.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000052827-26-000054Apr 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:40.89841+00:00
