
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
REGENXBIO Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/regenxbio-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: RGNX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:38.92248+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for REGENXBIO Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy and Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rgnx-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rgnx-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rgnx-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rgnx-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rgnx-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rgnx-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-155058Apr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rgnx-20260414.htmApr 14, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:38.92248+00:00
