
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
REPUBLIC SERVICES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/republic-services-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: RSG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Republic Services.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, Chief Ethics Compliance Officer, and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026

Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RSG DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2018
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2016
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Republic Services, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
REPUBLIC SERVICES, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-18)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:22:36Z












