
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Reynolds Consumer Products Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/reynolds-consumer-products-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: REYN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:45:41.446931+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Reynolds Consumer Products Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsChief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REYN DEF 14A executive officersMar 18, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REYN DEF 14A executive officersMar 18, 2026
President, Presto Products
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REYN DEF 14A executive officersMar 18, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-019380Mar 18, 2026
President, Reynolds Cooking Baking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REYN DEF 14A executive officersMar 18, 2026
Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REYN DEF 14A executive officersMar 18, 2026

President, Hefty Waste Storage
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REYN DEF 14A executive officersMar 18, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-019380Mar 18, 2026

Chief Information Officer and Executive Vice President, Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REYN DEF 14A executive officersMar 18, 2026
President, Hefty Tableware
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-019380Mar 18, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-019380Mar 18, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- REYN DEF 14A executive officersMar 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-019380Mar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A reyn-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A reyn-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A reyn-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A reyn-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A reyn-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A reyn-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A reyn-20260318.htmMar 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-019380Mar 18, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:45:41.446931+00:00
