
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/royal-caribbean-cruises-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: RCL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Royal Caribbean Group.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Maritime
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCL 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCL 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
President, Celebrity Cruises
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCL 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer, Royal Caribbean
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCL 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCL 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RCL 10-K executive officersFeb 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. director board sourceApr 18, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1995
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. director board sourceApr 18, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1981
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. director board sourceApr 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. director board sourceApr 18, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISES LTD Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-11)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:22:03Z



