
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Sanofi
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sanofi
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SNY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:47:40.119295+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Sanofi.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, Manufacturing & Supply
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, Finance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, Specialty Care
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Executive VP & Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sanofi SA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President of General Medicines
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sanofi SA key executivesApr 24, 2026
CEO & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sanofi SA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Head of Research & Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Senior Vice President of Global Diabetes and Senior Vice President of Global Marketing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sanofi SA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive VP & General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sanofi SA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Medicines
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, Vaccines
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer, ad interim
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Executive Committee press release 21 July 2026Sep 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Sanofi Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:47:40.119295+00:00
