
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SAP SE
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sap-se
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: SAP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:47:39.571048+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SAP SE.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Executive Officer (CEO)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Executive BoardSep 1, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Executive BoardSep 1, 2026
Chief People Officer and Labor Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Executive BoardSep 1, 2026
Vice President, Head of SAP Alumni Relations & Member of Supervisory Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- SAP key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Executive BoardSep 1, 2026
Chief Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Executive BoardSep 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- SAP SE Supervisory BoardSep 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:47:39.571048+00:00
