
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Savara Inc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/savara-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SVRA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:46:07.219681+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Savara Inc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Business and Corporate Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SVRA 10-K executive officersMar 13, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-177353Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11872ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11872ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11872ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11872ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11872ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d11872ddef14a.htmApr 24, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:46:07.219681+00:00
