
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sba-communications-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SBAC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SBA Communications.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
16 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President - Site Leasing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Senior Vice President - Site Leasing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President - Site Leasing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President - U.S. Business Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President - U.S. Business Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President - U.S. Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President - International Finance Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President - Mergers and Acquisitions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President - Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and President - International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A director slateApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SBA Communications Corporation director board sourceApr 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A director slateApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SBA Communications Corporation director board sourceApr 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SBA Communications Corporation director board sourceApr 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SBA Communications Corporation director board sourceApr 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SBA Communications Corporation director board sourceApr 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SBA Communications Corporation director board sourceApr 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SBA Communications Corporation director board sourceApr 7, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- SBAC DEF 14A director slateApr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00
SBA COMMUNICATIONS Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:48:56Z









