
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SECURITY NATIONAL FINANCIAL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/security-national-financial-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SNFCA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-18T04:46:31.342907+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SECURITY NATIONAL FINANCIAL CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsVice President – Life Insurance and Memorial Services, General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
Vice President, National Marketing Director of Life Insurance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026

Senior General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
Vice President – Mortgage Operations and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public recordsChairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1995
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-26-019219Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmApr 28, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-18T04:46:31.342907+00:00
