
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SHORE BANCSHARES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/shore-bancshares-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SHBI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:09.636156+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SHORE BANCSHARES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SHBI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001035092-26-000019Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SHBI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001035092-26-000019Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001035092-26-000019Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001035092-26-000019Apr 8, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001035092-26-000019Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Project Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SHBI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SHBI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SHBI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Internal Audit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SHBI 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001035092-26-000019Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001035092-26-000019Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A shbi-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:09.636156+00:00
