
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/simon-property-group
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: SPG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:47:39.571048+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Simon Property Group.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPG-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPG-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPG-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Treasurer and Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPG-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026

Director, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPG-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPG-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPG-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPG-PJ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Simon Property Group, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-01Apr 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:47:39.571048+00:00
SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:45:59Z







