
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Snap-on Inc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/snap-on-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: SNA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:51.300437+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Snap-on.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsSenior Vice President Finance and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President and President Commercial Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Vice President and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President Human Resources and Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Chairman of the Board of Directors, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and President Repair Systems Information Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and President Snap-on Tools Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President and President Repair Systems Information Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SNA 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Snap-on Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:51.300437+00:00
Snap-on Inc Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:29:40Z
