
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/solaris-energy-infrastructure-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: SEI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:45:37.362874+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public records
Co-Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
Co-Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062642x1_def14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062642x1_def14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062642x1_def14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062642x1_def14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062642x1_def14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062642x1_def14a.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-012799Apr 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:45:37.362874+00:00

