
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Solstice Advanced Materials Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/solstice-advanced-materials-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SOLS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:27.427561+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Solstice Advanced Materials Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsSenior Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOLS DEF 14A executive officersApr 2, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and GM of Refrigerants & Applied Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President of Manufacturing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Vice President of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Chief Integrated Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and GM of Electronic & Specialty Materials
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure key executivesMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solaris Energy Infrastructure DEF 14A 2026-04-02Apr 2, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:27.427561+00:00
