
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
T1 Energy Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/t1-energy-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:46:03.521407+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for T1 Energy Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-058457May 18, 2026
Chief Legal and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-058457May 18, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-058457May 18, 2026
Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TE-WT 10-K executive officersMar 31, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-058457May 18, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-058457May 18, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TE-WT 10-K executive officersMar 31, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-058457May 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0243050-01.htmMay 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0243050-01.htmMay 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0243050-01.htmMay 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0243050-01.htmMay 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0243050-01.htmMay 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001213900-26-058457May 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0243050-01.htmMay 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0243050-01.htmMay 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ea0243050-01.htmMay 23, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:46:03.521407+00:00
