
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TETRA TECH INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/tetra-tech-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TTEK
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:45:34.614295+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TETRA TECH INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsPresident of Environment & Geotech Division
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President of Enterprise Risk Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TTEK 10-K executive officersNov 20, 2025
Senior VP & Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TTEK 10-K executive officersNov 20, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Innovation and Sustainability Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TTEK 10-K executive officersNov 20, 2025
President of Federal Information Technology Division
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Human Capital Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TTEK 10-K executive officersNov 20, 2025
Senior Vice President of Corporate Administration
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TTEK 10-K executive officersNov 20, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TTEK 10-K executive officersNov 20, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
5 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-09Jan 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-09Jan 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-09Jan 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-09Jan 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Tetra Tech Inc DEF 14A 2026-01-09Jan 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:45:34.614295+00:00
