
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/tetra-technologies-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TTI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:46:04.746414+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsSenior Vice President, General Counsel, and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000844965-26-000026Apr 9, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000844965-26-000026Apr 9, 2026
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000844965-26-000026Apr 9, 2026
Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TTI DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Vice President - Investor Relations and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000844965-26-000026Apr 9, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000844965-26-000026Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President - Energy Services Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000844965-26-000026Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President - Global Supply Chain and Chemicals
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000844965-26-000026Apr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000844965-26-000026Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tti-20260407.htmApr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:46:04.746414+00:00
