
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/texas-instruments-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TXN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:02.867545+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Texas Instruments.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsSenior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Director, Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TXN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Texas Instruments Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-04Mar 4, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:02.867545+00:00
TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-06)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:19:43Z











