
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TFS Financial CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/tfs-financial-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: TFSL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-18T04:45:41.983+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TFS Financial CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsChief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001381668-26-000002Jan 14, 2026
Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001381668-26-000002Jan 14, 2026
Chief Synergy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001381668-26-000002Jan 14, 2026
Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFSL 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Chief Experience Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFSL 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001381668-26-000002Jan 14, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001381668-26-000002Jan 14, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFSL 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Chief Consumer Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFSL 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025

Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFSL 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Chief Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFSL 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public recordsChair of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001381668-26-000002Jan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tfsl-20260113.htmJan 14, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-18T04:45:41.983+00:00
